top of page


Jupp has an extensive Studio portfolio spanning over 20 years.

Please see discography below.

His work also includes Podcast Drum Beds for the BBC. Working with Producer Danton Supple on Albums by Skin, Irene Skylakaki (Materless), Ben Wylen (People Say) and Tim Bowness (As yet untitled) as well as various independent writing and session projects.




  • The Noisebox EP. Released 1998

  • The Newborn EP. Released 2000

  • The Any Day Now EP. Released 2001

  • Asleep In The Back. Released 2001.

  • Certified Gold (UK). World Tour.

  • Mercury Prize Nomination

  • Cast of Thousands. Released 2003.

  • Certified Gold (UK).

  • World Tour.

  • Leaders of the Free World. Released 2005.

  • Certified Gold (UK).

  • World Tour

  • The Seldom Seen Kid. Released 2008.

  • Certified 3 X Platinum (UK).

  • World Tour 

  • Mercury Music Prize- Winner 2009

  • Brit Award- “Best British Group”. 2009

  • Ivor Novello Award- “Best Song Music and Lyrically”. 2009

  • Ivor Novello Award- “Best Contemporary Song”. 2009

  • NME Award- Outstanding Contribution to British Music”. 2009

  • Mojo Magazine- “Song of the Year”. 2009

  • South Bank Show Award- “Pop”. 2009

  • The Seldom Seen Kid Live at Abbey Road with the BBC Concert Orchestra.  Released 2009.

  • Build a Rocket Boys. Released 2011.

  • Certified Platinum (UK).

  • World Tour

  • Mercury Music Prize Nomination. 2011 

  • Brit Award “Best British Group” Nomination. 2012

  • Live at Jodrell Bank. Released 2013

  • The Take Off and Landing of Everything. Released 2014.

  • Certified Gold (UK) 

  • World Tour.

Irene Skylakaki.


 Materless-  2018

Recorded at Strongroom Studios, London.

Ben Wylen.

Recorded at State of the Ark Studios, London.

 Release date tbc.

Rogue Emperor


 An ongoing project, currently on the back burner.

Tim Bowness.

As yet untitled.

Danton Supple.

Ongoing session work and writing with Danton.


I am also continually upgrading my home studio set up to cater for remote sessions.

bottom of page